top of page
Reflections – music for Lent
Reflections – music for Lent

Sat, 02 Mar


Lichfield Cathedral

Reflections – music for Lent

Haydn – Stabat Mater Bach – Cantata no. 12 – Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen Albinoni – Adagio in G minor for strings and organ City of Birmingham Choir Orchestra of the Musical and Amicable Society Adrian Lucas conductor Hannah Davey soprano Nina Vinther alto Simon Wall tenor Alex Ashworth bass

Time & Location

02 Mar 2024, 19:30 – 21:30

Lichfield Cathedral, The Close, Lichfield WS13 7LD, UK

Share This Event

bottom of page